EDI Vendors

North Carolina does not endorse, nor recommend any one vendor over another. If you are an EDI vendor, please send an email to ncicedi@ic.nc.gov to have your company's information added to this page.

The vendors listed below are provisionally approved by the NCIC, subject to successful completion of required testing before live data transmissions begin. Any vendor that does not successfully complete the required testing will not be permitted to submit EDI transactions on behalf of clients. Vendors that successfully complete the required testing will not be required to complete additional testing to submit EDI transactions on behalf of clients acquired by the vendor after testing is successfully completed.


ACS CompIQ, A Xerox Company
Contact: Kimm Wagner
Email: kimm.wagner@xerox.com
Phone: (949) 923-4623
www.xerox.com

Conduent Workers Compensation, LLC
Contact: Maria Gueco
Email: maria.gueco@conduent.com
Phone: (949) 794-6466
www.conduent.com

Coventry Workers' Comp Services
Contact: Shawn Torio
Email: selubke@cvty.com
Phone: (916) 374-3770
www.coventrywcs.com

Ebix, Inc.
Contact: Greg Krall
Email: Greg.Krall@Ebix.com
Phone: (678) 916-6461
www.ebix.com/wcirs

GENEX Services, Inc.
Contact: Laura Wilson
Email: laura.wilson@genexservices.com
Phone: (407) 341-6936
www.genexservices.com

Insurance Services Office, Inc
Contact: Larry Travaglia
Email: Larry.Travaglia@verisk.com
Phone: (201) 275-5697
www.iso.com

MCMC, LLC
Contact: BJ Dougherty
Email: bj.dougherty@mcmcllc.com
Phone: (724) 745-5900
www.mcmcllc.com

Medata, Inc.
Contact: James D. Reynolds
Email: JReynolds@Medata.com
Phone: (800) 435-1444, Ext. 1305
www.medata.com

Mitchell Workers Compensation Solutions
Contact: Erika James
Email: erika.james@mitchell.com
Phone: (858) 368-7890
www.mitchell.com

TechHealth, A One Call Care Management Company
Contact: Yeggy Easwaran
Email: Yeggy.easwaran@techhealth.com
Phone: 813-490-1900
onecallcm.com